Chakra Stones and Chakra Healing

πŸ‘‘ Crown Chakra

πŸ‘‘ Crown Chakra


The seventh major Chakra is known as the Crown Chakra or Sahasrara in Sanskrit. It is located at the top of our head opening upwards towards the sky.


Crown Chakra is located on the top of our heads

The CrownΒ Chakra is the embodiment of consciousness giving us access to our higher self and is beyond our body and worldly perceptions.

It allows us to connect with the Universe. It is where we are one with everything and everything is one with us. It is balance. It is where...

πŸ‘€ Third-Eye Chakra

πŸ‘€ Third-Eye Chakra


The Third Eye Chakra or Ajna in Sanskrit is our sixth Chakra. It is sometimes called our Brow Chakra since it is positioned between the eyebrows and behind the forehead. It is where our intuition, inner truth, and clairvoyance lie. In other words, the Third Eye represents our 6th sense.

Third Eye Chakra location

The Third Eye is normally associated with the color Indigo, but the color can also be Yellow or Violet depending on our level of consciousness (logical, holistic, or extrasensory). It is illustrated by a 96-petaled lotus.


πŸ‘… Throat Chakra

πŸ‘… Throat Chakra

This Chakra connects our feelings with our reactions. It is where we communicate, listen and express our emotions and thoughts. It is where we accept our true self.

❀️️ Heart Chakra

❀️️ Heart Chakra


The Heart Chakra or Anahata in Sanskrit is our fourth Chakra located in the center of our chest.

The Heart Chakra is located in the center of your chest

This Chakra brings balance to the other chakras as it acts like a bridge connecting the three lower energy centers (emotional) with the three higher energy centers (spiritual).

The Heart Chakra houses many of our emotions including forgiveness, acceptance and love. It is where we feel joy and sorrow, peace and pain.

6-pointed star with 12 petals


🌞 Solar Plexus Chakra

🌞 Solar Plexus Chakra


The Solar Plexus Chakra or Manipura in Sanskrit is the third major Chakra and it's located about two inches above the belly button.

Solar Plexus Chakra

This vital chakra holds energy associated with our self-identity, personal power and social awareness.
The element of the Solar Plexus Chakra is the one of the Sun - Fire, symbolizing light, energy, warmth and activity. It is represented with the colors Yellow and Gold and illustrated by the 10 petalled lotus.

Solar Plexus Sun


Read the article